Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858636928 A Single Woman in Lakewood, NY 41 / Social Welfare Examiner

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lakewood, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a sports nut, both watching and playing. I pitch horseshoes in a league and tournaments year around. I also love anything that involves the great outdoors and getting involved with things with my children and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly in my leisure time is with my kids outside at the park or just in the yard playing. Again as I said before, I pitch horseshoes and travel doing that. I also just got back into riding my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for is someone who is family oriented. He must be willing to accept to spend time with not only me but my children and family as they are very important to me. Another thing I am looking for is someone who is willing to accept me for me and also willing to accept my children, as they are not going anywhere for a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family. Enough said!!
  2. A successful job and security in my job and knowing that I have a retirement from there, even though it can be stressful at times.
  3. Close friends that are there for me when I need them. Willing to help when I need them and they need me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a single mom and have 2 daughters (almost 5 and 7). They are my everything and will always come first in my life. I work full time and my job can be stressful at times. I am a sports nut, baseball especially, and would like to find someone who I can enjoy a game with.