Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858618125 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 66 / I am a customer service specialist for an insurance company

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, the older I become the more I realize how wonderful, beautiful and powerful nature can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, going window shopping and just exploring parks, finding a good beach and doing lawn work/gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I don't want to meet someone who is not afraid to let me know who they really are. We are all human and I believe we all want and need that someone special in our lives...to love and share our ups and downs with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twight Series. It was romantic and nice to read a book without alot of swearing and profanity in it. I love coming a age books. I read all 4 books in 6 days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith and knowing that the lord is there with me and will always take care of me.
  2. I am thankful for my family and my home.
  3. I am thankful that I have a job and can provide for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual