Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858610823 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 31 / contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, scuba diving, photography, food, friendship, laughing until my stomach hurts, comfortable silences, baking, roadtrips, bonfires, hope, animals, phil collins, overcast days, game nights, margaritas, sarcasm, love.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are few things I enjoy more than sitting around a firepit with dear friends, enjoying good conversation and endless laughter. I always enjoy baking...whether it's cupcakes, cookies or brownies. Roadtrips are always fun and something I wish I could do more of...regardless of the destination, it's great to hop in the car and go!

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. unconditional love & support from my family.
  2. being surrounded by the most amazing friends...i am unbelievably blessed.
  3. the opportunities i've had this early in life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Warm