Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858583235 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 49 / I work in Retail sales and have had the same job for 10 yrs.

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my search for a life long mate and husband.I have been divorced for 12 years and am ready to give my heart and my time and my commitment to a man who can demonstrate consistancy and is loyal,honest, affectionate and not afraid to jump in with two feet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym....I like to spend my evenings with someone special enjoying a glass of wine and some good conversation.I love football, so when in season i love to watch a game. Love to go for sushi and catch a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful the health and well being of my daughter who is growing into a beautiful woman of character and responsibility.
  2. I am most thankful for my own health which allows me to work so i can stay independent and continue to support my daughter as she takes steps to support herself.
  3. I am most thankful for my Father in Heaven who loves me unconditionally and who continues to be patient with me as i seek and search to be the daughter and woman he desires me to be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit