Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858582937 A Single Woman in Elkhart, IN 58 / Technology Coordinator and Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhart, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my friends, my job, my education. My Spirituality.Conservative political views. Having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy quiet evenings at home. I like to play texas holdem and enjoy going to the casino occasionally. I like to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is confident in themselves but not at the expense of others. Someone that is intellectually exciting and knowledgeable. Someone that has balance between work and home life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that i am outgoing, confident, intelligent, and love children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Out of the Woods is the book I ready this summer. I found it to be very enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. For the many blessings I have been given in my life. Especially my children and friends.
  3. For all the opportunities I have been given and my willingness to take advantage of them. I am thankful to be in school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't what that would be.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I would like them to know that I am not a controlling person and do not want to be controlled. I want to bring interest and excitement to a relationship and would like the same in return. I am kind and caring and lead a very busy lifestyle.

I am
Impossible to Label