Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858580828 A Single Woman in Blackshear, GA 62 / Program counselor with a correctional facility Preparing offenders for release

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Blackshear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blackshear, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackshear, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always taken care of my family from an early age.I have to Thank God for being being my guide and getting me to where I am today. My Faith in Him has been my Rock. The one thing that I have promised my self was that when my children were out and self suportive I would do things I have been unable to to do. Some of those things are travel, I would like to see out side of the area I have lived most of my life, to go to plays and musicals, sports events. I would like to take long walks in nature trails, learn to horse back ride. I loAll of these things would be even more important if there was some one who would do these things with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, reading, and watching a good movie.Sometimes just being at home is important to me. I love to watch NASCAR and Football. When possible I like to go shopping with friends and not neccesarily to buy something. I enjoy going to art and craft shows, car shows, when possible I like boat riding ,and long walks on the beach. The water is very relaxing to me. Also when possible I like to watch my grandchildren I have recently started bowling, though I am not good I enjoy it it. There are numerous of things I like doing that, however they would all be more enjoyable with someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a a job that has supported me and helped me maintain my home, also for special friendships, and that my four adult children are pretty much self supporting.
  2. I am thankful for my health, and that GOD has given me the ability to take care of myself, and though I may not always make the right decision, I have been able to overcome issues in my life and pick up the pieces and move on.
  3. I am thankful that through my work I have been able to further my education beyond my bachelors degree, and able to think for myself. God has given me the ability to be self supportive and raise my children and I know that when His time is right He will have the proper mate for me if it is his wish.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual, Warm