Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858554030 A Single Man in Walled Lake, MI 45 / Electrician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Walled Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Walled Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walled Lake, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty passionate about my business and sports as well as finding someone to start sharing life with. My personal business and playing sports only take up part of my time and I'm ready to start filling life with more adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, watching movies or sports, going out with friends, spending time with family, going up north, or just relaxing and taking it easy.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the main things I look for in a woman is honesty. I pride myself on being a very open and honest person and look for those qualities in business relationships, family, and most of all my personal life. Without honesty, you won't get far.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me initially is that I'm shy. What they don't see is that I'm a very observant person and after that I open up and have a good time no matter what I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Business
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am truly a very easy going person. When someone asks, "What do you want to do?", or "Where should we go for dinner?" and I answer with I don't care.... I genuinely don't care. I am always up for whatever and trying new things. Whether it's trying something new or just trying a new restaurant (just not sushi, haha), I'm in!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama