Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858251242 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 39 / Working Chef

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food and the work I do. I am passionate about God and people that are less fortunate than others. And I believe all people have a choice and can try to do what is right.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, charity type work, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God, he makes all things possible.
  2. I am thankful for my parents.
  3. I am thankful for being alive and being as fortunate as I have been.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humer

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Cooking