Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3857154424 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 55 / social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, Emmaus, friends and family. I am naturally curious and I enjoy getting to know people and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy creating things, Christian activities (Emmaus and missions), outdoor activities, reading, cooking, doing home projects/repairs and exploring new places, especially warm climates.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my relationship with Christ and the ways in which He guides my life. I enjoy meeting new Christian brothers & sisters at the Walk to Emmaus.
  2. My children are in their adult years now but they are, and always will be, an important part of my life.
  3. Being independent with my own home and financial stability is important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other