Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #385704030 A Single Woman in Berthoud, CO 68 / Manager of a housing facility

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Berthoud
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Christian

Berthoud, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berthoud, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying busy, helping people, expanding my mind, exercising

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingFishingHikingTravel

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman who already has his own thing going on, someone who has a strong moral compass. I would hope he would bea big person, spritiually, and emotionally with plenty of room in his heart for a high-energy, almost retired woman who has much to give.

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy level. I am lucky that I am able to eat most anything I like and not gain weight. I am from the south and my deep respect and affection for my friends and family is of utmost importance in my life, and I think it shows. I am very cordial and confident, am not a fan of confrontations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rosie Project

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My good health
  3. Living in a free society

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up in a salt water fishing family, primarily on the Gulf. Have 1 brother and 1 sister, both still in Texas. Deeply love visiting my children and grandchildren in Texas and California. I am the kind of friend that walks in when most friends walk out....my devotion is deep.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the rosie project, john adams, one nation

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey