Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3856841627 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 37 / healthcare/caregiver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my two beautiful boys, and of course my job, I love working with the elderly.. I am very appreicated everyday that I have a wonderful life to call my own....

I typically spend my leisure time

spending quality time with my boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will make me laugh, loves family, being around me and my boys...

The first thing people notice about me

I think that I am very out-going,friendly,loves to be around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have alot of time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my boys
  2. family
  3. to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy to go country dancing once in awhile or just go dancing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I will give anyone a chance. I am easy to get along with and friendly and fun. I love the challenge and to work hard to get what I want....

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum, lady antebellum, old r&b, bbking, oldies

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, all, days of our lives