Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3856407120 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 33 / Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things, family, animals, football, science, even on rare occasions work. However, if I could choose one thing it would be my love for the performing arts. Theater, music, dance... basically anything on the stage. I enjoy it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy reading books, watching/going to the movies, and teaching dance to kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The main thing that I am thankful for is my wonderful family. Without family; there's nothing.
  2. After my family, I simply love my friends. Each, in their own light, provide balance and enrichment to my everyday life.
  3. Optimism, and the thought that everyday is a new day with the glass half full.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing