Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3856186727 A Single Woman in Mandeville, LA 44 / Buyer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Mandeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mandeville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mandeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Biking, Swimming, Festivals and Art, Photography, Sand under my feet, Sunsets over water,

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time taking short trips around the city and venturing off where there are less people around, National parks, exploring nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Common interests, personalities, goals and kindness towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

Smart, kind and, at times I can be quite goofy, although humerous about most everything that I encounter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for tomorrow...
  2. Thankful for my family
  3. Thankful for being able to experience life and the people that are in it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Besides being funny and whitty, I am quite smart when I can be serious. Common sence dictates my thoughts and actions. and I can be quite shy at times which sometimes comes across as being a snob.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Spontaneous, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Not much more, you get what you see. I put as much effort into a relationship as the other person will. I can stand strong on my own, just would like someone to share life with, not control or be controlled...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction