Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855768825 A Single Man in Orange, CA 40 / truck driver

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm intrested in all the normal things like; music, movies, books, etc. My passion is, to become a better man each and everyday, to learn something new, be wiser, and more compassionate with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Okay, these questions are killin me. Does nothing count for one. How about binging peace to the middle east. Still working on that one... Nothing in particular. I just enjoy the moment and the people I'm with, doesn't really matter where, what, why, when, or how.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. although not always the best, but having wonderful parents.
  3. born with a high level of reason and intellegence

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate