Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855764625 A Single Man in Connersville, IN 47 / caretaker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Connersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Connersville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Connersville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

that special woman, star wars, good movies, great food

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up on the news, watching movies, playing with my cat

The most influential person in my life has been

she must accept me for me

The first thing people notice about me

they ask me if im my brother dan or me doug

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont recall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents love
  2. being physically able to enjoy life
  3. to find my soulmate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im me doug

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

that when you are with me i will make every effort to show how much you mean to me. although im not religious i do have a strong belief in the bible & the morals set forth in it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, when harry met sally, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news, star trek: tng, monsterquest