Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855753335 A Single Woman in Monticello, MN 39 / patient care coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Monticello, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monticello, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith My family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything outdoors-biking,swimming,walks,planting.I also enjoy cooking/baking-experimenting with new recipes.hanging with friends/family.love to shop for decor for my houseI also like to jus veg out --watch a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a book reader-- more of a magazine gal :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my family/friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

Im originally from Chicago and still have family there. Im down to earth/easy going. Looking for my best friend. I love to try new things. Im looking for an honest/loyal/hard working man that knows how to treat a woman. Oh, and of course have a sense of humor. :)