Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855750433 A Single Woman in Lincoln, NE 51 / I own a bridal salon

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincoln, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Photography, Starting my Business, My Children, My faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch old movies, read a good mystery. Paint a new picture. Take a walk with my camera. Go for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind and compassionate person with an amazing heart. Someone with a laid-back attitude and fun sense of humor is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for what I am talking about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been working through the classic writers and read Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austin. Writing used to be such an art, it wasn't an easy read due to the dialogue, but if you took the time, it was absolutely beautiful. I love the old fashion dialogue and loved the family relationships and dynamics of communication that that time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lord and savior Jesus Christ
  2. My Children
  3. My Family (parents and sibling)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be really reserved until I get to know people and it can come across as kind of cold. That is not my attention and I am really warm and caring once I find out if I can trust someone. I have to be very careful about who I let in my life as they will also be around my children.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love my children and love being a Mom, but that isn't my whole life. I am looking for someone to share my life with, who is good with my children, and is funny, irreverent, kind and laid back. I am not high maintenance and don't do well with others who are.