Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855742324 A Single Man in Saint Paul, MN 35 / Lawyer, managing partner of a small law firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social interaction, whether at a party, online, or just lunch. Not only is it vital for my job, but it keeps me in contact with my friends, and helps me make new acquaintances.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends. Poker games, parties, networking events, lunch, movies, travel, everything is better with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun-Confident-Intelligence. That may be three actually, but the combination is what I look for most. The ability to dish out a witty retort is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

It all depends on who I'm with, where I'm at, and what I'm doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Wheel of Time" by Robert Jordan, actually it's a series, about 13 books now I believe. It puts the Lord of the Rings to shame. One of the best parts about this series is the depth he took in examining the social interactions between people. Whether at the macro or micro level, the exchange is very intriguing and incorporates a level of detail rarely seen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My thirst for knowledge, which has led to my education and a better understanding of myself.
  2. My friends, who have stood by me over the years. They have always been around for a laugh, a good time, or to solve problems.
  3. My social skills, which are not only necessary for my job, but have allowed me to create wonderful friendships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to flow between being a fun loving entertainer and a zealous theoretical thinker. Most people don't see both sides.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation