Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855731424 A Single Man in Englewood, CO 30 / Parts department

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: denver automotive and diesel
  • Religion: Other

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from denver automotive and diesel. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Driving

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one will treatvme right, and not be verbally abusive.

The first thing people notice about me

The smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't remember the last book I've read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a loving family, that care for me and that are there for me.
  2. Second thing I'm thankful is a great personality and sense of Humor that I have.
  3. And last on my list of things I have to be thankful for is my

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My size and stature

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting