Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855728635 A Single Woman in Ellicott City, MD 42 / International Sales Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ellicott City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california santa barbara

Ellicott City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ellicott City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california santa barbara. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, travel, work, the outdoors, running, coffee, trying new things, truly living in the moment, & enjoying life's simple pleasures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, sight-seeing, catching up with family/friends, wine tasting, relaxing, etc.,

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, confidence, emotional intelligence, and someone who enjoys traveling, the outdoors, & working out.

The first thing people notice about me

At work I was recently told that the first thing that people notice about me is that I'm always smiling, bubbly, and high energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Advantage" by Patrick Lencioni. This book explores the theme of why organizational health trumps everything else in business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. A stable career which provides me with a means by which I can enjoy life to the fullest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm ... the answer to this question would be that I'm pretty versatile & easy going. I adjust well to new environments & try to always see the positive side of things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

... Well you're just going to have to meet me to find out :-) ...

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Books I've read

working with emotional intelligence, the four obsessions of an extraordinary executive, lean in

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sex in the city, the hangover, le vie en rose

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

mystery detectives, duck dynasty, 20/20