Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855721231 A Single Woman in South Gate, CA 31 / Deputy Probation Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: South Gate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: criminal justice
  • Religion: Christian

South Gate, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in South Gate, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from criminal justice. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, all kinds. Im a big animal lover, and I love to shop (even though sometimes I need to cut down). I love sports, and attending sport games as well. I am a big Dodger fan, as well as Raiders and Lakers. I love to go to the movies, and dine out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books, and watch movies. I also ttry to excercise as often as I can to loose weight. I've recently started swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, trustworthy and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, funny personality. I can make everyone laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twilight series...Im a fanatic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For still having a job in this horrible economy. You never know when you might loose your job. I like to have job security.
  2. I am thankful for my youth. I feel that I am still at an age where I can change my physical appearance for the better, which I've been doing for the past 4 months.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends. Without their love and support I would probably go crazy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I hate being used and disrespected.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Im a cool girl, I love to see and try new things.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

twilight, the last lecture, a change of heart

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

alicia keys, rise against, psycho realm, britney spears, sublime

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

reality shows, true blood, award shows