Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855703022 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 61 / assistance loan specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things in life, just the fact that I am healthy and can live a happy life but my passion in life in to write and I love to write when ever I gaet a chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

to listen to soft music, to cook specialy for that special someone and going out to dine, to dress up and look real attractive and feminine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am a very honest woman and people trust me, they can rely on me and I will do everything in my power to help the if they ever need help
  2. I am a very generce person and material thigs do no mean muc t me and I am thakful for bein so.
  3. I am thankful to God for being a very loving woman and I have so much love within me that would want to share it and give it to someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal