Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855637425 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Grad Student/Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith, running, my family and living a healthy lifestyle. I love being active and trying new things. I also love local, organic food and dabble in cooking. Finally, I am passionate about enjoying life, especially with the people around me. I should add that I sincerely love people who can make me laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running/training for marathons, hanging out with friends, playing a variety of sports, reading, relaxing outside, watching the Twins, enjoying drinks preferably on a patio, discovering new restaurants or cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humility and humor (okay, that's three).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading In Defense of Food and Mrs. Dalloway. Both are good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life lessons and growth
  2. My physical, mental, emotional and spiritual health.
  3. My close relationships with my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Passionate, Spiritual