Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855636520 A Single Woman in Atherton, CA 36 / Marketing and Business Development professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Atherton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Atherton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Atherton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are actually many things that I'm passionate about. I guess life is too short to be limited to one passion :-) I love horseback riding, traveling, hiking and everything related to nature. I enjoyed simple food and a good conversation. I believe in giving back to the community and have spent my free time volunteering and mentoring others. I appreciate good books, good music and indie movies. I am open to learning new things and discovering new passion!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, eating, sightseeing, watching movies, horseback riding, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nice and warm.... perhaps because I smile a lot and I am a good listener. I was told that I have a great personality; people feel good when they talk to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: I'm most thankful for having my lovely family. My parents, siblings and relatives are caring and understanding. We are always there for each other. I believe our close bonding is built on trust and confidence in each other.
  2. Friends: I am fortunate to be surrounded by great friends who care about me and wish me to be the best I can be. I have many friends whom I feel like family members and my interaction with them shaped who I am. They helped me become a better person.
  3. Health: I feel thankful for being healthy physically and emotionally. I believe in the connection between mind and body and I try to keep them balanced.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love animals except for those with wings. I don't know how I got this phobia but all I remembered is that I'm scared of flying animals (pigeons, chickens, bats, cockroaches -- eww, I don't like them when they don't fly too!) Many people don't know this because I keep my reaction under control.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing