Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855630925 A Single Man in Upland, CA 29 / military - Whirlybird Mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Upland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am vary selective about what im passionate about and right now there is not really anything that im passionate for. I do like making my car go fast, and staying in shape. if i am passionate about anything thing i guess it would be about the relationships i have between my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well i like to just hang out with friends. I kinda just like to do whatever sounds good at the time. Other than that i will just read watch movies, video game or whatever else comes to mind to pass the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open and honest. Someone who is understanding and not judgmental. I dont mind if they are opinionated cuz i find it interesting what people think. Someone who can handle a joke. Thats not going to be serious about everything al the time. Someone that knows how to lighten up and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My scene of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a star wars book about a Sith named Darth Bane. I liked it cuz im kinda a nerd at heart. I also liked it cuz im kinda tired of hearing stores about the good guys all the time and the Sith are way cooler.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my health
  3. ummm... I think i will have to go with indoor pluming. Its amazing!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting