Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855619329 A Single Woman in Cedar Park, TX 27 / Walgreens Photo Specialist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Cedar Park, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cedar Park, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I' am passionate about love and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking on the phone, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly. I dont play games and i dont want to. I want a man to be honest with me from the beginning.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Its 1 of my main attractions that draws people. I can light up a room with it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was called God's Gift To Women and it was about this man who lost his wife to cancer and he's a single father to a teenage girl. He struggles with moving on but he's a great man. He ends up gettin introduced to this woman thru some friends and she's very agressive and ended up making the union more about sex. Well he left her, moved out of the state on a new job, and finds a girl he ends up falling for. Well the aggressive girl ends up stalking him and it gets so bad to where his best friend died and almost him. What i liked about the book is the point that he found love again in his darkest hours where he didnt expect to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I do not have kids yet.
  2. That I have an opportunity to better myself and furthur my education.
  3. That I didn't start out young with my life before I was ready.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That iam wifey/girlfriend material. Its seems that once men get to know me they look at me like the perfect friend cuz iam so cool. i dont like that. i cant help it that iam such a cool person and that men would rather be my friend. i want more than that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, bones, one tree hill, family guy