Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855616529 A Single Woman in Malvern, AR 55 / disabled but I make crafts and jewelry

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Malvern
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Malvern, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malvern, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making jewelry and dreamcatchers. I also go to craft shows to sell my creations throughout the year. My best friend goes with me and helps me and we camp overnite most of the time. I love to design new jewelry.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, crocheting, cooking, lots of other types of crafts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter who is 19 years old. She is a wonderful person with a mind of her own and I love her very much.
  2. My family- My father, my sister, and my step-mom. They are very supportive and we all look out for each other. I am very close to my family and my friends.
  3. My little doggie Dixie. She is always happy to see me and she is like another child. We spend alot of time together. She makes me very happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent