Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855615521 A Single Man in Key West, FL 46 / real estate management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Key West
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Key West, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Key West, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

H2O... I love playing it whether it's liquid or frozen. Currently some of my Passions are kiteboarding, fishing, paddle surfing, scuba, wakeboarding, boating, sailing, skiing, snowboarding. I will admit that when the wind is blowing my mind is on the water. If I'm not out there kiteboarding I'm thinking of a way to get myself out there asap. I do enjoy the Terra Firma and have done a lot of hiking, running and cycling in the past. When stressed out I usually turn to endurance sports to clear my mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kiteboarding would be at the top of my list. It's something that I'm currently very passionate about but that may change over time. Being on the water. I moved to the Keys mainly to spend time on the water. I enjoy fishing, snorkeling, diving, paddling and just about any other activity on the water. While I have been known to hang out at the sand bar it's probably my least favorite thing to do on the water. I much rather prefer to something active than sit and drink all day.Cooking I love to cook and consider myself a great cook. I enjoy eating at home as much as going out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. Being healthy enough to do the activities that are very important to me.
  3. Financial security.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy