Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855592326 A Single Man in Kekaha, HI 28 / carpenter painter etc.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kekaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kekaha, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kekaha, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music physical activities and whoever my girl is

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with friends smokeing weed video game movies drinking beer and sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my personality thats kind of obvious i no but if u meet me u will understand well maybe not i might be shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was tick tock by dean Koontz its kinda hard to explain in a summary it was very complex but if u end up meering me i will tell all about it i promise

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family there great
  2. the way i grew which i am thakful for now (it was rough)
  3. god is in my life now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

im kind, smart, a little shy especially around new people and LOYAL that is the most important thing i need loyalty

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News