Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855138519 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 62 / nurse administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include my children, dancing, animals, and showing compassion to the patients I work with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of activities including going out with friends, dancing for fun and exercise, reading, traveling, and am always open to any new ideas. I love remodeling, decorating, and gardening when the weather is nice.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Blind Side. I saw the movie first and loved it and the book is even better. It reminds us to open our hearts to others and you never know the impact it will have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children have always been my greatest blessing.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. My friendships have sustained me during difficult times in my life and hopefully I have been able to offer the same to them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Kind