Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855130330 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 49 / Law Office Administrator

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, Shopping, Dining Out, Plays, Parks

I typically spend my leisure time

I like Movies, Plays, Going out to Dinner, sharing quiet time with my mate, cooking at home or watching a movie. Cuddle time and quiet moments. Soft music creating romatic moments. Shopping when I get the opportunity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Compassion, Loyality, Giving yet, strong and gentle.

The first thing people notice about me

How well I carry myself, my big smile and my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for waking me up each morning and to be blessed that my friends and family are well.
  2. Thankful for my health and strength. To still be employed.
  3. Life itself. Live, Love and Laugh. Life is short and precious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I can't tell everything. What's the excitement in that.