Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855078113 A Single Woman in Craigsville, WV 40 / I assist the elderly in a nursing home

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Craigsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Craigsville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Craigsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 3 Children are first, my family, music, arts and crafts, social outings, traveling, dancing, going out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly at home with my children. Sometimes we go to the movies or a football game. Sometimes we just rent DVD's and stay in with pizza. Although I love to spend time going out dancing, going out to eat and to the movies, anything romantic, I also love staying in and enjoying time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trust, Commitment, Dependability, The desire for a long term relationship. Someone who enjoys life for it's smallest moments, as well as the big ones. I want someone who is egar to see what the world has to offer, without hiding behind substances, lies, or immaturity. I want someone who wants to plan their entire life with that special someone, not just make plans for a few weeks, months, or years.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically : My grey-blue eyes and red hair.Personality : That I am genuine, honest, and trusting. Once they get to know me: That I have a huge heart and that I wear it on my shirt sleeve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read about 20 books in the past year (2009), but my favorite was the "Twlight" series. I was completey captivate by the love story it told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My immediate family and friends
  3. My ability to love without restraint

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people. How dedicated and loyal I am to my friends, family, and especially my "significant others"!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

That I am looking for someone who can be content with living life within a loving family. I like having fun and going out, but I also like just being with the people I care about. If there is a spark between us, my emotions grow quickly. I'm looking for someone who is mature enough to want that, and to give it back in return.