Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855074918 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 60 / teachers assistant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching football and going to church every Sunday. Spending time with my sons and helping other kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coaching my cheerleaders and being with my sons. Also I love to watch Criminal Minds when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I

The first thing people notice about me

I

The last book I read and enjoyed

I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God.
  2. My ability to be caring and giving to others.
  3. My love for all kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama