Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3855060423 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 82 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, theater, movies, music, friends, art , loyalty, honesty and good companionship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, going to movies, visiting family and friends, light gardening, walking, reading and crossword puzzles. Also watch certain TV programs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, good sense of humor, loyalty and a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I have a good personality and a beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Purpose Driven Life and enjoying it because it is very informative. I also enjoy reading People magazine and the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the basically good health that I have.
  2. Thankful for everything I have and to be financially secure in my retirement.
  3. I am very thankful for all my good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am warm and genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am widowed , 75 yrs. old, 5'8" tall, 148 pounds. I like movies, dining out, music, and travel. I am interested in meeting new people and I like to have fun.... am considered classy yet down-to-earth. I enjoy being around people who are pleasant, unpretentious, and easygoing. I like Seafood, Italian, Mexican and Chinese food.FYI....My photos are recent, taken in March 2010.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop