Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854433128 A Single Man in Schaumburg, IL 37 / Financial services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hope college
  • Religion: Christian

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hope college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly the outdoors, but also music, creativity, and business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, comedy, and volleyball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is dedicated to having a great relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance... my appearance. I'm tall (but not freakishly tall - I'm 6'6"). Also, that I'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a big fan of Jon Krakauer books, like Into Thin Air and Into the Wild. I like those because they are adventure books and they remind of places I've had great life experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's support growing up.
  2. The opporunities I've had in life.
  3. The people in my life that have really cared about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a strong individual and open minded.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

sphere, crime and punishment, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy