Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854432831 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 32 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anthropology/archaeology, linguistics, movies, friends and family, reading, music

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching tv and movies, and hanging out with close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A funny, caring, kind, beautiful woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Space Trilogy by C.S. Lewis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like having plans. The funny thing about plans though is that they never really go as planned. I'm totally fine with that.