Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854431232 A Single Woman in Piqua, OH 58 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Piqua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Piqua, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piqua, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I probably shouldn't admit it here, but, I love to play bingo (you know.. the old blue haired ladies game). I like festivals too.

I typically spend my leisure time

You've probably picked up on the fact that I'm a "meat and potatoes" kind of girl. I am what I am. I don't put on a front to be something I'm not. Just me. I'm probably quite boring because I just like comforts of home watching a good show curled up with someone on the couch. I love to play cards and don't mind a little light gambling. And I admit I'm an American Idol fan... uggh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for raising me to be kind and compassionate to others. For instilling values and work ethic in me.
  2. My family: siblings, children, grandchildren. Hoping I've passed on values that will be seen in them.
  3. My health. I know so many that have it so much worse. Thankful I have what I have.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing