Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854420527 A Single Woman in Belmar, NJ 52 / client service consultant for insurance co.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belmar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belmar, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the beach, having freinds over, art, bike riding, walking, movies, plays, nyc, zoo, phili, history, architecture

I typically spend my leisure time

the beach, travel, touring, exploring new places, movies, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I need to have fun and laugh. I love to laugh - It is the best. I cannot picture being with someone who isnt funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality - Im very funny and people are drawn to me - I am fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

long way gone - about a child that was abducted into a rebel army in Africa. Although terribly sad and disturbing - this was a true story and people need to know that this is going on in the world right now and people need to know and help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being a parent. all of my life that was my deepest desire. i love children. i couldn't wait to be a mother.
  2. my love of life. nothing stops me from enjoying what the world has to offer. i enjoy each day.
  3. my friends and family. i have been blessed with the best of both and enjoy life long friendships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am extremely independent, strong and self relient - Sometimes I need to be taken care of too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I love life

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News