Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854420132 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 40 / Doctor - Oncologist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of waterloo, waterloo, ontario, canada

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of waterloo, waterloo, ontario, canada. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and Family. All Sports (soccer, hockey especially). All music. Politics and history (liberal). Medicine and human health (especially cancer). Traveling everywhere and anywhere - adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, eating and cooking, reading, socializing with friends/family, watching sports (especially soccer!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Affection, loyalty and romance

The first thing people notice about me

Fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cancer-gate. It was about the problems of making medicine a business. It is relevant to my job, and consistent with my beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (loving parents and sister) and my friends, and their health.
  2. My education and occupation.
  3. My financial stability and my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good intentions

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am Canadian, of Italian descent (both parents were born there) and I am a citizen of both countries.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis