Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854405420 A Single Woman in Fort Lee, NJ 42 / Crisis Counselor in a High School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Fort Lee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: manhattan college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lee, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from manhattan college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, sports, being creative, and working with kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to sporting events, I like to play sports competitively, and I like to spend free time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone who treats people well and who has a bit of a sarcastic side. Laughing is so important helps you get through anything (;

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile because I think they sense it is genuine and makes people feel comfortable at least I hope it does (:

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok so this is where I am supposed to say something impressive, BUT I am going to choose to be honest and say I don't read yes I know it's tragic but it's true. But I like it if you like to read haha...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my parents all they have done for their children and their health.
  2. My family (brother/ sister and her family and children). Having them be there whenever I have ever needed them.
  3. My ability to work with children who are troubled and to help them change their lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very genuine and would do anything to help someone else especially the people I love...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just looking for someone who is genuine and who is kind to the people he loves. I also am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and get married and have children.... not tomorrow LOL but it's in your plans!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Swimming