Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854394221 A Single Man in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 32 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cuyahoga Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kent state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cuyahoga Falls, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cuyahoga Falls, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kent state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Friends,Sports,Animals,Movies,Television,Cars,Motorcycles,Dining Out,Cooking,Fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching my favorite sports teams play.I enjoy doing things with my dog like walks going to dog parks, etc.I enjoy exploring and trying new foods and places to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a book reader, but I do enjoy reading articles in magazines, on the internet, and in newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have anything that I wish people would notice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a huge Ohio State Buckeyes fan.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama