Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854392424 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 36 / Healthcare Compliance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I enjoy spending time in nature, going on walks and hikes as well as traveling both internationally and in the United States.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working I love to spend my free time with my friends and family. I am fine spending a quiet night at home, however, I also like to go out and have a good time with friends. My favorite activities include: Zumba, traveling, taking long walks/hikes, cooking, going out to eat, spending time in the great outdoors, curling up on my couch with a good book, watching movies... the list goes on and on.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. Someone who is honest, loving, compassionate, funny, intelligent, and accepts me for who I am. Someone who is able to hold a serious conversation yet, act silly and have a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the gift of life and my relationship with God.
  2. I am also very thankful for my family and friends. Relationships are so very important to me and my life would not be the same without my family and friends.
  3. I am also thankful for my continued health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama