Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854361423 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 57 / nonprofit administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People. Helping people and leaving my service to others as my legacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors including walking/hiking, camping, wandering around with no set agenda. I can sit for awhile and enjoy reading, especially biographies, history. I love to explore new places and like adventures of any kind. Movies are good if they are scary or things are exploding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian man who wants to be a companion and partner, who makes a good relationship a priority and considers his relationship with me a blessing, and someone who can laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem very calm to most people and I really listen to what others say. Everyone has an interesting life story!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Undaunted Courage" by Stephen Ambrose. Two very different men rose above their limitations and differences to complete an amazing journey. Their bond brought the best out in each of them and allowed them to accomplish goals they couldn't have completed alone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am saved and am Christian. God knows His plan for me and takes care of me.
  2. My parents, brothers who have been my guides, supporters, cheerleaders, friends.
  3. My health and strength. I can do the things I want to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than I initially portray.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I plan to live the second half of my life like I should have lived the first half! Less worry,striving and tunnel vision---more fun,friendships and a very special person to share it all with.