Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854355524 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / Marketing and Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, art, music, books, travelling, education

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring/travelling, discovering new places, cuisines, people. Good movies and the conversations that follow. Good music and listening to it with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to find soomething interesting in everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

The other Boelyn Sister. It is a biography (I love them), a part of history I knew nothing about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good fortune
  3. The fact that I am open minded

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart without being a show off, it takes time for me to show my true colors

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very sensitive and have a sixth sense about people. Honesty is something that can not be faked