Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3853929824 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 65 / Telecommunications Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: our lady of the lake university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and enjoy listening to live music, usually in small venues. I like playing golf but haven't played in quite some time...would like a male partner to play with and get me back into playing the game. Traveling is important to me...I like to travel to other countries and see how they live and their cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I go to Jazzercise (dance aerobics) an average of 3 times a week...some times more some times less, depending on when I'm in town. Movies, dancing and dining out are mostly what I do when going out with friends. Since I'm a Rockets fan and Texans fan I am interested in attending their games or watching them on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty, integrity and good character.

The first thing people notice about me

I think, other than appearance, that people notice that I'm a positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't finished a book in quite some time...not much time to read because when I start reading a book I really like I don't want to put it down. I read the newspaper regularly...I enjoy reading true life stories and current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and close friends
  3. Having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice is that I'm very affectionate & open because I don't open up until I get to know someone better.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am fun to be with and like to do different things...not the same things all of the time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the amazing race, the good wife, this week