Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #385282935 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 44 / Counselor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the university of arizona. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding the right person that is right myself and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out to different placesStaying by the beach and visiting different resortsGoing to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

a man who is stable, honest, respectful, chivalrous, Family Oriented, loves to laugh, as well as, make me laugh and can just be himself!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

My bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am not stuck up and not judge me without speaking to me or getting to know me, that's why I am online now. I will like people to say hi to me and see what happens and go from their. I am approachable though I am told that I look as if I am not. I am really a fun loving christian family oriented person who loves being a lady, daughter, mom and someday a wife, however I am not trying to rush into anything, if love at first site happens, then I will have to deal with the circumstances. I will like to meet someone who can be my best friend and someday my husband, the second love of my life..(Christ is first) :-)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am open to dating outside of my race and yes, I have dated outside of my race before. I also will like to add that what you see in my pictures is what you get, if we meet in person someday. I am straight forward, honest, and to the point without any games and I have no reason to give someone false hope, as I hope that those who send me messages and myself having the pleasure of communicating with, will reciprocate the same.Thanks for visiting my profile :-)

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of them, law abiding citizen, all of them

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, scandal, marvels shield