Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3851503930 A Single Man in Pleasant Valley, NY 53 / Crisis Intervention worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pleasant Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Pleasant Valley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pleasant Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family, travel, cooking, the outdoors, hiking, the arts, martial arts, golf, working out, spirituality, love and romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active, whether it be the gym or other types of exercise. I am begining to travel more and starting to do more internationaly. Also seeing the arts (music, art, cinema, theatre). Also enjoy simple things like walking, watching nature, board games, and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest with good character and morals. Also some one that is kind, loving, and sharing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to and a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Way Of The Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman. It felt as if there was a reason that I was reading this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My pets
  3. Being able to live a good life and having the ability to explore life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Character. The things that you learn about a person that take time to find out.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to meet a partner that believes in a mutual and equal relationship. A person that gives and recieves all that two have to share, and a person that wants to share each others lives. I also understand and accept that children come first, and believe that is the way it should be.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

brave heart, gladiator, when harry met sally, serendipity, to sir with love, king arthur

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

heroes, news, 60 minutes, 24