Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3850883135 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 35 / Computer Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gardening, sewing and drinking a nice glass of wine every now and then. I, also, love listening to music. You can find me listening to everything from alternative to country. I'm a selfless person, that typically puts others before myself. I really like being around intelligent people and most of my friends tend to be Engineers. I really like to cook things from my fresh garden veggies and herbs. I like learning new things and one of my latest endeavors is starting soccer. Overall, I'm a warm, caring and well rounded person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with my friends, sewing, learning new things and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone ambitious, stable, dependable and intelligent. Also, I want someone that knows what they want out of life and is at the same level I am at professionally.

The first thing people notice about me

I can do a little bit of everything and if I don't know how to do something, I will teach myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Choice - It was a sappy love story about how love can conquer all. I'm a gal and I think we all like romantic stories. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they are always there when I need them
  2. My success - I have worked hard and it seems like it has paid off with a great career
  3. My friends - they cheer me up when I am down and bring me happiness and another perspective on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very open minded person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Overall, I think I'm the girl next door that needs a guy that is dependable, stable and smart.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running

Music I like to listen to

cranberries, dixie chicks, dido, nelly furtado, sheryl crow