Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3850827025 A Single Woman in Monroe, WA 61 / Chief Financial Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My personal relationship with God, my family, hiking, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my family, hiking, entertaining, musical concerts, playing the piano

The most influential person in my life has been

A personal relationship with God, trustworthy, with a devoted committment to their spouse and family.

The first thing people notice about me

approachable, easy to talk to, trustworthy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with God
  2. My children and their families
  3. The blessings of everyday life - health, steady work, a roof over my head, daily food, good neighbors, friends that enrich my life, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy taking walks. In life situations I can either lead and motivate, or I just as easily can take a supportive, encouraging role. I love international travel, but I am just as happy on a quiet hike in the mountains. I hope to do more travel focused around mission work.