Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #385052330 A Single Man in Gulf Shores, AL 26 / Receiver Serves

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: faulkner state
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about romance and love and relationships and other things as we'll

I typically spend my leisure time

Be with family and friends, being outdoors and do Enjoy movies and books as well

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty , passion , romance , funny

The first thing people notice about me

Generally my personality and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost symbols by dan brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty to the ones I love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I love animals an kids I don't have any children but have been helping raising kids my hole life

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism